Programme

ANA BORRALHO & JOÃO GALANTE – There is only one life (…) - TEMPO - Thu 15 Oct 10h00 / Fri 16 Oct 21h30
COMPANHIA CAÓTICA – Cloud Soup - CCL - Centro Cultural de Lagos - Wed 21 Oct 10h30
TEATRO DE FERRO – OLO – a solo without s - TEMPO - Teatro Municipal de Portimão - Thu 22 Oct 10h00 and 14h30
VERA MOTA E PEDRO AUGUSTO – Modular - CCL - Centro Cultural de Lagos - Fri 23 Oct 21h30
PABLO FIDALGO LAREO – You will go to the war that begins today - CCL - Centro Cultural de Lagos - Sex 23 Oct 21h30
MÓNICA CALLE – The Seven sins – Essay for a cartography - Cine-Teatro Louletano - Sat 14 Nov 21h30
ANA BORRALHO & JOÃO GALANTE – Atlas Faro - Teatro das Figuras - Sat 21 Nov 21h30
DJ’S COOLGATE and GHUNA X - LAC - Laboratório de Actividades Criativas - Fri 23 Oct 23h30
PERIGO PÚBLICO - TEMPO - Teatro Municipal de Portimão - Sat 24 Oct 21h30
ALLEN HALLOWEEN – Hybrid - TEMPO - Teatro Municipal de Portimão - Sat 24 Oct 21h30
MARÇAL DOS CAMPOS - LAR Gallery - Sun 25 Oct 18h30
BENJAMIN CLEMENTINE - Teatro das Figuras - Sat 28 Nov 21h30
SYLVAIN CHOMET – The Illusionist - TEMPO - Tue 20 Oct, 10h00 + Cinema de Lagos - Fri 23 Oct, 10h30 / Sat 24 Oct, 16h00
BUSTER KEATON – Short Films - Cinema de Lagos - Tue 20 Oct, 10h30 / Sun 25 Oct, 16h00
JOÃO NICOLAU – The Sword and the Rose - Cinema de Lagos - Wed 21 Oct 21h30 / Sat 24 Oct 21h30
ANDRÉ PRÍNCIPE – Flamingo Field without Flamingos - Cinema de Lagos - Thu 22 Oct 21h30 / Sun 25 Oct 21h30
FUSO VIDEOART - Various locations - Wed 21 to Sat 24 Oct